The Art of Jean Pierre Rampal

  • $29.95
The Art of Jean Pierre Rampal
12/27/61: Couperin Concert Royal IV, Bach Sonata in G minor, BWV 1020; 3/28/57: Haydn Concerto for Flute, Harpsichord, and String Orchestra in F, Debussy Syrinx; 3/1/56: Boccherini Concerto in D; 2/24/66: Mozart Concertos Nos. 1 & 2. Jean-Pierre Rampal, flute. Robert Veyron-Lacroix, harpsichord. The McGill Chamber Orchestra conducted by Alexander Brott. 117 minutes.

All online purchases greater than $200 (before tax) are eligible for free shipping within the US. (Some Exceptions apply.) Online purchases over $200 being shipped to locations outside the United States do not qualify for free shipping. 

Items returned from a purchase utilizing the free shipping offer that brings the original invoice under $200 will result in the original shipping charge being re-applied.

Once shipment has reached its destination according to the shipping carrier tracking information selected, Carolyn Nussbaum Music Company is no longer responsible for the package.

*Please note that some items may vary slightly from the pictures on our website as manufacturers make changes to their products.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover for online purchases up to $10,000.

You may also assemble your order online and pay offline using the "Offline Payment" payment method during the checkout process. In this case, once you submit your order, you will be contacted via phone or email for payment details before your order is processed. For offline orders we accept personal checks, bank checks, money orders, or travelers checks, with other legal tender acceptable only per arrangement.

Customers who bought this product also bought

Customers who viewed this product bought