Concerti per flauto di Antonio Vivaldi [Flute Concertos by Antonio Vivaldi]

  • $34.95
Concerti per flauto di Antonio Vivaldi [Flute Concertos by Antonio Vivaldi]
This DVD features performances of Vivaldi's flute concertos by Sir James and Lady Jeanne Galway with 'I Solisti Veneti' directed by Claudio Scimone. Works performed include:
  • Concerto in F major No. 1 'La Tempesta di mare'
  • Concerto in G minor No. 2 'La Notte'
  • Concerto in D major No. 3 'Il Gardellino'
  • Concerto in G major No. 4
  • Concerto in F major No. 5
  • Concerto in G major No. 6
  • Concerto for two flutes and orchestra RV 533

All online purchases greater than $200 (before tax) are eligible for free shipping within the US. (Some Exceptions apply.) Online purchases over $200 being shipped to locations outside the United States do not qualify for free shipping. 

Items returned from a purchase utilizing the free shipping offer that brings the original invoice under $200 will result in the original shipping charge being re-applied.

Once shipment has reached its destination according to the shipping carrier tracking information selected, Carolyn Nussbaum Music Company is no longer responsible for the package.

*Please note that some items may vary slightly from the pictures on our website as manufacturers make changes to their products.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover for online purchases up to $10,000.

You may also assemble your order online and pay offline using the "Offline Payment" payment method during the checkout process. In this case, once you submit your order, you will be contacted via phone or email for payment details before your order is processed. For offline orders we accept personal checks, bank checks, money orders, or travelers checks, with other legal tender acceptable only per arrangement.

Customers who viewed this product bought