Flying Lessons Volume I DVD

Not rated yet
  • $36.95
Flying Lessons Volume I DVD

Robert Dick, flute visionary, wrote FLYING LESSONS: Six Contemporary Concert Etudes (Volume I) in 1983. These six pieces introduce many new ways of playing the flute, and many new stylistic approaches. These pieces are both pedagogical and real music, and they've been played in concerts throughout the Americas, Europe and Japan by Robert Dick and a host of other flutists.

This is a 3 disc set. Includes lessons 1-6 & an interview.

Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment

All online purchases greater than $200 (before tax) are eligible for free shipping within the US. Online purchases over $200 being shipped to locations outside the United States do not qualify for free shipping. 

Items returned from a purchase utilizing the free shipping offer that brings the original invoice under $200 will result in the original shipping charge being re-applied.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover for online purchases up to $10,000.

You may also assemble your order online and pay offline using the "Offline Payment" payment method during the checkout process. In this case, once you submit your order, you will be contacted via phone or email for payment details before your order is processed. For offline orders we accept personal checks, bank checks, money orders, or travelers checks, with other legal tender acceptable only per arrangement.

Customers who bought this product also bought